Anna Lunoe Upcoming Shows

pic by Thesupermaniak

So far, Miss Anna Lunoe only has Coachella

and a few scattered shows.

To get your Anna Lunoe fix for the time being,

tune into her weekly radio show, HYPERHOUSE!


UPCOMING SHOWS

4/7/2017
Echostage
Washington, DC, US
4/14/2017
Empire Polo Club
Indio, CA, US
4/21/2017
Empire Polo Club
Indio, CA, US
6/15/2017
Unknown venue
Dover, DE, US

BUY


Anna Lunoe presents:

HYPERHOUSE

a weekly radio show

airing worldwide on

Beats 1, Apple Music.

Anna champions a new era in electronic music with her boundary-pushing curation, live-recorded HYPERHOUSE events, and inspiring discussions with her guest selectas. Broadcasting around the world each week at the same time:

LA: Friday 9-11pm
NYC: Friday/Saturday 12-2 am
London: Saturday 5-7am
Sydney: Saturday 2-4 pm

Listen to Beats 1 live here.

Apple Music subscribers can listen to previous shows on demand. Click on the artist’s name below to hear shows featuring the following guest selectas: Diplo, Justin Martin, & NGHTMRE.

Follow Anna Lunoe:

facebooktwittersoundcloud

Tags