Boys Noize – Strictly Raw Vol 2


Boys Noize - Strictly Raw Vol 2Boys Noize (Alexander Ridha) releases Strictly Raw Vol. 2 today HERE via his imprint Boysnoize Records. Strictly Raw Vol. 2  follows Strictly Raw Vol. 1, which was released in 2015 and featured ATOM ™, Jackson & His Computer Band and Tiga amongst others.

Boys Noize Strictly Raw Vol.2 tracklist:

Distort Me

S&H Disco


Das Alter





Boys Noize’s latest release was his collaboration with Virgil Abloh on “ORVNGE” HERE.

About Boys Noize:

Berlin-based producer/DJ Boys Noize runs his own label, Boysnoize Records. Oi Oi Oi (2007) marked the full-length album debut of Alex Ridha as Boys Noize. Other studio albums Power, Out of the Black feat. Snoop Dogg and Mayday featuring appearances by Hudson Mohawke, Danny Brown, Poliça and more, as well as countless EPs and vinyl only releases. Besides his own work, he has a collaborative group Dog Blood with Skrillex, a project with Chilly Gonzales called Octave Minds with an album including a Chance the Rapper feature, and most recently he’s teamed up with Virgil Abloh producing the track “ORVNGE“ and the “OFF-WHITE MAYDAY” clothing collection.

online store: