Night Owl Radio 097 ft. Electric Forest 2017 Mega-Mix


Night Owl Radio 097

ft. Electric Forest 2017 Mega-Mix.


Pasquale rolls out a two-hour special made from some of the sounds that can be found at this year’s Forest.

Track List:

Illenium ft. Echos “Afterlife”
Vince Staples “Big Fish”
Chet Porter ft. Chelsea Cutler “Stay”
Tycho “Awake”
Jai Wolf “Indian Summer”
Minnesota ft. Karra “Another Night”
Protoje ft. Chronixx “Who Knows” (Shy Fx Remix)
Yookie, Holly “Money Shotz”
Pendulum “Tarantula”
Andy C & Shimon “Quest”
Liquid Stranger “Crunk”
DJ Ez “Vocal Hook”
Big Wild ft. Tove Styrke “Aftergold” (Spectrasoul Remix)
Machinedrum “U Betta”
Banks “Gemini Feed”
DJ Snake “Middle”
Haywyre “Do You Don’t You”
Pham “Movements” (Delusion Remix)
Autograf ft. Lils “You Might Be”
Nombe “Wait” (Fkya Remix)
Flume “Never Be Like You” (9Wave Racer Remix)
Fakear ft. Rae Morris “Silver” (Bakradze Remix)
Croatia Squad “Hyper”
AC Slater “Head Knockin”
Sonny Fodera “Over This”
A-Trak “Parallel Lines”
Two Friends ft. Max “Pacific Coast Highway”
Odesza “Late Night”
Shift K3Y “I Know”
Chris Lake “I Want You”
Walker & Royce “I.T.B”
Above & Beyond “A.I”
Pluto “Echelon”
Valentino Khan “Pump”
Maya Jane Coles “Round in Circles”
Nora En Pure “Waves”
Jack Beats “Get Down”
Oliver Heldens “Flamingo”
Jimmy Edgar “Strike”
EDX “Feel the Rush”
Claude VonStroke “Deep Throat”
Redlight “Anonymous”
Brasstracks “Telling the Truth”
Troyboi “On My Own”
Watermät X Pep & Rash “Ruff Like This”
Sinden “Frazzed”
Ardalan “Thunderdad”
Saint Wknd “Youth”
FKJ “Joy”
Dillon Francis “Say Less”
Matoma & Magic! “Girl at Coachella”
Big Gigantic “The Little Things”
Bassnectar & Luzcid “Music Is the Drug”
Whethan ft. Charli XCX “Love Gang”
Nero “Promises”
Delta Heavy “Get by”
Zomboy “Like a Bitch”
Snbrn & Coyote Kisses “Show Me”
Skism X Trampa “Black Hole”
Dirty Audio “Alien Cookies”
Funtcase ft. Merky Ace “4 Barz of Fury”
12th Planet & Lumberjvck & Protohype “Skinny Pigs”
Jacob Banks “Chainsmoking”
Cashmere Cat “Wild Love”
Eptic “Underworld”
RL Grime “Reims”
Waka Flocka Flame “Workin”
Barclay Crenshaw “The Gene Sequence”
Snakehips & Mø “Don’t Leave” (Ekali Remix)